We use cookies to understand how you use our site and give you an awesome experience.
By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.
Sebring International Raceway Sebring International Raceway
 (800) 626-RACE   Purchase Tickets
 (800) 626-RACE  Purchase Tickets

Latest News

Sebring Hall of Fame 2018Tickets are now available for the Sebring Hall of Fame Induction. The ceremonies will take place Friday, March 16, the night before the 66th Mobil 1 Twelve Hours of Sebring presented by Advance Auto Parts. The Chateau Elan Hotel and Conference Center will host the event, which for the first time will be in conjunction with the annual Grand Marshal dinner, this year honoring A.J. Foyt.

Foyt, Rinaldo "Dindo" Capello, Paul Newman, Joest Racing and the civic organization Sebring Firemen, Inc. will join Sebring's prestigious Hall of Fame in 2018.

Tickets to the dinner are $200 each and available by calling Jan Shoop at 863-381-4338. Please note availability is very limited. This event is open to fans and is a rare opportunity to meet some of the greatest legends in Sebring history.



  • 2018
  • 2016
  • 2014
  • 2012
  • 2010
  • 2008
  • 2006
  • 2004
  • 2002

2018 Hall of Fame Inductees

A. J. Foyt

Rinaldo “Dindo” Capello

Paul Newman

Joest Racing

The Sebring Firemen, Inc.

2016 Hall of Fame Inductees

Tom Kristensen

Sam Posey

Dick Smothers

Alex Job Racing

Tres Stephenson

Tom McEwen

2014 Hall of Fame Inductees

Vic Elford

Peter Gregg

Wayne Taylor

Bob Tullius


2012 Hall of Fame Inductees

Hans Herrmann

Geoff Brabham

Denise McCluggage

Johnny O’Connell

Jim Downing

Chevrolet Corvette

2010 Hall of Fame Inductees

Hurley Haywood

Derek Daly

Phil Walters

John Morton

Reginald S. Smith


2008 Hall of Fame Inductees

Derek Bell

David Cowart

Roger Penske

Hans Stuck


2006 Hall of Fame Inductees

Brian Redman

Bob Akin

Phil Hill

Briggs Cunningham

Don Panoz

Charlie Earwood

2004 Hall of Fame Inductees

Sir Stirling Moss

Mario Andretti

Bobby Rahal

Carroll Shelby

Bob Holbert

Al Holbert

Ford Heacock Sr.


2002 Hall of Fame Inductees

1st year 2002 - 50th anniversary

Alec & Mary Ulmann

Juan Manuel Fangio

Dan Gurney

John Greenwood

Charles Mendez

Jim Hall

John Fitch

John Bishop


For all the LATEST news, deals, and promotions

Note: In each email you receive, there will be a link to unsubscribe or change areas of interest. Your privacy is important to us, read our Privacy Policy


  • SuperSebring 2020 Runs March 18-21 +

    Sebring International Raceway has confirmed “SuperSebring” will return March 18-21, 2020. The doubleheader weekend will feature the International Motor Sports Read More
  • Allan McNish Grand Marshal at SuperSebring +

    The FIA World Endurance Championship and IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship have announced that endurance racing legend Allan McNish has been Read More
  • SuperSebring Challenges “Double Duty” Drivers +

    Corvette Racing and three of its drivers will be among a select group of drivers “doing the double” at SuperSebring Read More
  • Change is Good +

    We are Changing for the Better while Preserving the Character and History of Sebring Much of the motorsports world focuses Read More
  • Sebring Hall of Fame Announces 2018 Inductees +

    Sebring, FL - The Sebring Hall of Fame has announced the 2018 inductees. A.J. Foyt, Rinaldo “Dindo” Capello, Paul Newman, Joest Read More
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4